Shop
Mimi's Garden Gate Flowers
4823 Bradfordville Rd Tallahassee, FL 32309
LOCAL: (850) 556-9666
0
Customer Reviews
Mimi's Garden Gate Flowers
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and fresh flowers
Mimi Livingston's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2020, 6:34 pm

Thank you for your nice review and thank you for your order. Mimi's Garden Gate Flowers
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was absolutely delighted with the flowers that were delivered - and with the service provided. When there was a question, they reached out to me and the situation was resolved. They are awesome to work with!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mimi prepared a beautiful peace lily for me, she had everything ready when I walked in. The whole experience from ordering online to pick up was quick easy and pleasant! Will certainly keep her as my florist!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received Gourd-Eous Blooms for my birthday. A lovely creation full of color ! We were very impressed with the arrangement. I will use Mimi's Garden Gate Flowers in the future for the flowers I send.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Just so beautiful
Mimi Livingston's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2020, 6:57 pm

Thank you so much for your nice review. Mimi's Garden Gate flowers
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I so appreciate the variegated pittisporium, fern and natural greens.. the flowers so fresh and vibrant in a lovely basket..
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Everything was good.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

FLowers and food basket were delivered on time and recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!! Hope you are all well in our crazy new world. Love to all
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service...thank you! Flowers were very nice.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and safe, no-contact delivery is appreciated!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were for my mom and she loved them! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers!! A very nice delivery man.
Mimi Livingston's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 8:57 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to send a nice review. It was very kind of you. Mimi Livingston
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, full of blossoms.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great services with friendly smiles love the prices and the people great job
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent customer service on short notice! Communication was fantastic!
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Received excellent service & the Xmas arrangement was beautiful. Thank you Mimi for helping us at the last minute!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was impressed the business owner delivered the flowers herself on Christmas Eve.
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thanks for excellent work and service.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful. Delivered on time. It is the nicest arrangement that I have ordered in years.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers they still doing well!!
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My brother and sister-in-law were very pleased w my gift! They said the Bromeliad was beautiful. Thank you!
Mimi Livingston's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2019, 4:09 pm

Thank you Jeffrey! We appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled your brother and sister-in-law were happy with the order.
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent customer service.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mimi just delivered a beautiful arrangement of red roses and red carnations. She was very gracious and even helped move a large box left at my front door by FED-EX. All future floral orders will be placed with Mimi.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement sent to my mom for her birthday. Mimi was thorough and made a gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mimi’s Garden Gate Flowers stepped in when my son forgot to pick up his prom corsage from another florist that was not open on Saturdays. The corsage was stunning and Mimi was extremely gracious. We will definitely be using Mimi’s Garden Gate Flowers for future orders!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy to place my order.
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SE

I ordered online from Sweden and got delivered the same day in Tallahassee. Thank you MIMI'S GARDEN GATE FLOWERS for good service and wonderful beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SE

I ordered online from Sweden and got delivered the same day in Tallahassee. Thank you MIMI'S GARDEN GATE FLOWERS for good service and wonderful beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service. Beautiful arrangement. Really went out of the way to deliver a beautiful product. Will definitely use in the future.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered the Thursday before Christmas. Naively I requested Friday delivery. Mimi's was slammed. I feared my flowers wouldn't make it. I ordered three arrangements. One was delivered Christmas Eve and the other two on Christmas Day. They went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Mimi's florist never disappoints. I have been using this florist for many years. Mimi has sent flowers to our family through many milestones. Most of them very joyous occasions, some of them not. Her displays are always exceptionally beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mimi's was unable to deliver the flowers to my intern's apartment building so they tried again and again. They went the extra mile and delivered to our school. Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have lived in Tallahassee for years and never knew there was a florist on Bradfordville Road. I just now received a floral arrangement for my 96th birthday and it is the loveliest arrangement I have ever received, overfilled with beautiful and very fresh flowers. Our family will definitely begin to use MiMi's Garden Gate flowers.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Great service.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

n/a
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I received from Mimi's was just gorgeous! I have never seen florist roses open as beautifully as these have. You can tell extra care was taken in making the arrangement, as the lilies had the stamens removed to keep the pollen off the flowers and my table.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is lovely.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and the staff were great in accommodating a last minute change in address for a delivery.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

A little confusion on the delivery, but the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mimi to the rescue again. Thanks Mimi---your arrangements are the very best!!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

Mimi has been a blessing to our family, handling the smallest details, for our parents out-of-state. My parents are gardeners and are very impressed with the arrangements & freshness of Mimi's flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tallahassee, FL
See Delivery Areas


Mimi's Garden Gate Flowers
4823 Bradfordville Rd
Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Local: (850) 556-9666

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-sl