4823 Bradfordville Rd Tallahassee, FL 32309  Local: (850) 893-1453
Customer Reviews
MIMI'S GARDEN GATE FLOWERS
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the Thursday before Christmas. Naively I requested Friday delivery. Mimi's was slammed. I feared my flowers wouldn't make it. I ordered three arrangements. One was delivered Christmas Eve and the other two on Christmas Day. They went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mimi's florist never disappoints. I have been using this florist for many years. Mimi has sent flowers to our family through many milestones. Most of them very joyous occasions, some of them not. Her displays are always exceptionally beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mimi's was unable to deliver the flowers to my intern's apartment building so they tried again and again. They went the extra mile and delivered to our school. Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have lived in Tallahassee for years and never knew there was a florist on Bradfordville Road. I just now received a floral arrangement for my 96th birthday and it is the loveliest arrangement I have ever received, overfilled with beautiful and very fresh flowers. Our family will definitely begin to use MiMi's Garden Gate flowers.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Great service.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

n/a
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I received from Mimi's was just gorgeous! I have never seen florist roses open as beautifully as these have. You can tell extra care was taken in making the arrangement, as the lilies had the stamens removed to keep the pollen off the flowers and my table.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is lovely.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and the staff were great in accommodating a last minute change in address for a delivery.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

A little confusion on the delivery, but the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mimi to the rescue again. Thanks Mimi---your arrangements are the very best!!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mimi has been a blessing to our family, handling the smallest details, for our parents out-of-state. My parents are gardeners and are very impressed with the arrangements & freshness of Mimi's flowers.
Flower Delivery To Tallahassee, FL
See Delivery Areas